3BEEP Russian

Вас услышат.
3BEEP

Творческий оазис в центре Нью-Йорка.

Vimeo
Наше творчество

Наше творчество

В каждый проект мы погружаемся с головой, полной невероятных идей, и неутомимо их воплощаем.

Мы предлагаем своим клиентам и партнерам написание оригинальных сценариев и пьес, креативную обработку существующих сценариев, кастинг актеров дубляжа, вокал, режиссуру, звукозапись, написание текстов и музыки песен, перезапись и предоставление всех материалов по проекту «под ключ».

Все это прилагается к нашим основным услугам:

Дубляж
Озвучивание анимации
Дублирование на английский язык
Дублирование на иностранные языки

Для нас каждый проект — целый новый мир, заслуживающий пристального внимания. Вместе с вами мы погрузимся в мир вашего проекта и раскрасим его творческими идеями и инновациями. Ведь мы уверены, что ваш проект достоин самого лучшего.

Vimeo
ЧТО МЫ ДЕЛАЕМ

ЧТО МЫ ДЕЛАЕМ

Работы 3beep можно увидеть в кинотеатрах, на телеэкранах и цифровых платформах во всем мире. В США проекты 3beep показывают на Netflix, Amazon Prime, Cartoon Network и Nickelodeon. Мы работаем с производителями контента из множества стран: Китая, США, Кореи, Италии, России, Великобритании, Ирландии, Индии, Гонконга и Украины.

Vimeo
НАША КОМАНДА

НАША КОМАНДА

Чарльз Дарби, учредитель 3beep. Опытный руководитель, который знает все тонкости производства видеоконтента (на любом этапе) и управления проектами.

На протяжении 13 лет занимал пост исполнительного директора и был членом совета директоров в DuArt Film and Video, одной из старейших компаний на рынке аудиовизуального контента. Там он основал отдел озвучивания анимации. До работы в DuArt был директором по производству в Hallmark Entertainment, а также работал в управлении по вопросам театра, кино и радиовещания при мэрии Нью-Йорка. Продюсер многочисленных кино- и телепроектов. Среди его клиентов Вуди Аллен, PBS, Turner Films (TNT), Nickelodeon, Miramax, Warner Brothers, Columbia/Tri-Star и New Line Cinema.

Окончил магистратуру в Школе бизнеса при Колумбийском университете. С честью прошел службу в морской пехоте США.

Тим Веренко, учредитель 3beep. Известен как талантливый продюсер, писатель, а также теле-, кино- и театральный режиссер. Тим занимается дубляжом уже более 20 лет. Он был продюсером дубляжа мультфильмов «Покемон», «Клуб Винкс — школа волшебниц», «Мир Винкс», «Робокар Поли», «Алиса знает, что делать», «Снежная королева-3», «Никита Кожемяка и огненный цветок», «Пикси пост» и не только. Стипендия WTC Johnson Fellowship в области кинопроизводства и статус приглашенного художника в Центре исполнительских искусств Трайбека (Нью-Йорк) — лишь некоторые свидетельства признания его заслуг профессиональным сообществом.

Том Уэйленд, директор. Том — мастер озвучивания. Он режиссер, продюсер и супервайзер дубляжа, а также востребованный актер дубляжа. В копилке его работ по дубляжу проекты для DuArt Film & Video, NYAV Post, Real Recording, Matlin Recording, Beatstreet Studios, Audioworks Producers Group, Central Park Media и 4Kids Entertainment. Как учредитель TripWire Productions Том руководил процессом дубляжа более 200 анимационных фильмов и сериалов. Также он был режиссером дубляжа во многих анимационных проектах. «Покемон», «Токио Мяу Мяу», «Невезучая ведьма Дореми», «Теккен, сильнейший удар», «Джо-солдат: Сигма-6» и «Мир Наруэ» получили мировое признание во многом благодаря именно его работе в качестве режиссера дубляжа. Том — выпускник Школы искусств Тиш при Нью-Йоркском университете.

Джефф Хилтон, главный сценарист. Джефф возглавляет флот сценаристов 3Beep. Только за 2016 год он написал, адаптировал и «прокачал» более 250 серий анимационных сериалов со всего света. Он также приложил руку к созданию 8 полнометражных анимационных фильмов, которые еще не вышли в прокат. Он настоящий дока во всем, что касается адаптирования иностранного контента для английского дубляжа. Джефф и Тим Веренко вместе написали сценарий полнометражного анимационного фильма «Межгалактический тиран» (скоро на экранах!). Мюзикл «Вода», написанный в соавторстве с Тимом и композитором Джорджией Ститт, был удостоен премии Search for New Voices in American Musical Theatre от академии ANMT. Также Джефф внес существенный вклад в длительный успех хита «Человек-слон: мюзикл». Джефф — выпускник Школы искусств Тиш при Нью-Йоркском университете, а также театральной студии Playwrights Horizon. Больше всего на свете он любит проводить время в компании своей жены Кристы, размышляя о том, чем их семилетний сын Джордж удивит их в следующий раз.

Лорен Тулажиен, композитор. Его музыку можно услышать в театрах Бостона, Луисвилла и Сан-Франциско, на государственных телеканалах, на HBO, Nickelodeon и Showtime. Он был композитором и автором песен для «Улицы Сезам» на протяжении более 15 лет, а также написал музыку для множества аудиокниг. В октябре 2016 года в национальный прокат вышел фильм The Lennon Report, в титрах к которому также есть имя Лорена. Лорен писал треки для Меган Эндрюс, Шэйна Кернса и Джесси Лената. Он был автором песен Ти-Боун Бернетта, Шерил Кроу, Энн Хэтэуей, Алиши Кис, Дженнифер Хадсон и Мос Дефа.

Vimeo
Partners Russian

С кем мы работали

Vimeo
Newsletter Russian

Подпишитесь на наши новости!

Vimeo
Контакты

Контакты

1650 Broadway, Suite 401
New York, New York 10019

Phone: 646-633-4511
Fax: 212-246-0989

info@3beep.net

Vimeo

3BEEP

We hear voices.
3BEEP

Uncommon creativity in the heart of New York City.

Vimeo
Creative Services

Creative Services

3 Beep is intimate, insatiably creative and always energetic about what we do.

We offer our foreign clients and partners original scripts and screenplays, creative “punchups” of existing scripts, voice over casting, singing, direction, recording, music and song composition, sound mixing and deliverables.

It’s all part of our core offerings, which also include:

Dubbing Services
Animation Dubbing
English Dubbing
Foreign Language Dubbing

3Beep is not a factory where your production is just a number. We work closely with our clients to inject innovation and creativity, enhancing every project we touch. Doesn’t your production deserve that level of attention?

Vimeo
Our Work

Our Work

3Beep collaborations are seen around the world on broadcast television, digital platforms and movie theaters. In the United States, 3Beep projects are featured on Netflix, Amazon Prime, Cartoon Network and Nickelodeon. Our clients are from many countries, including China, United States, Korea, Italy, Russia, England, Ireland, India, Hong Kong, and Ukraine.

Vimeo
Our Team

Our Team

Charles Darby, Co-Founder of 3BEEP. A highly experienced executive, Mr. Darby has hands-on knowledge of all areas of production, post production and management.

Prior to launching 3Beep he was Chief Operating Officer (COO) of DuArt Film and Video for 13 years where he founded the animation dubbing department. He also served on the Board of Directors for DuArt, which stands among the longest-running production/post production facilities in the world. Prior to DuArt, Charles was a Production Executive at Hallmark Entertainment, and also served as Deputy Commissioner of the New York City’s Office of Film, Theatre, and Broadcasting. Charles was the producer on dozens of film and TV projects, for clients including PBS, Turner Films (TNT), Nickelodeon, Woody Allen, Miramax, Warner Brothers, Columbia/Tri-Star, and New Line Cinema.

Charles holds an MBA from Columbia Business School, and served proudly in the U.S. Marine Corps.

Tim Werenko, Co-Founder of 3BEEP. He is recognized for his expertise as a producer, writer, and director for television, film and theater. Tim has over 20 years experience in foreign language dubbing. His animation credits include producing for “Pokémon,” “The Winx Club,” “World of Winx,” “Robocar Poli,” “Alisa Knows What to Do,” “Snow Queen 3,” “Nicky Tanner,” and “Pixi Post.” Industry recognition for Tim includes being the recipient of the WTC Johnson Fellowship, and an Artist in Residence at the Tribeca Performing Arts Center.

Tom Wayland, Supervising Director. He knows the art of the voice. As a director, producer and dubbing supervisor, to getting on the microphone himself as an in-demand VO actor, voices are his vocation.  Tom’s extensive reel related to dubbing services includes titles from DuArt Film & Video, NYAV Post, Real Recording, Matlin Recording, Beatstreet Studios, Audioworks Producers Group, Central Park Media and 4Kids Entertainment. As the founder of TripWire Productions, he has overseen the production of 200+ anime titles, as well as guiding the voice direction of many animation titles. His work as ADR Director has led to popular acclaim for titles including Pokémon, Mew Mew Power, Magical DoReMi, ShootFighter Tekken, G.I. Joe: Sigma 6 and The World of Narue. Tom is a graduate of NYU’s Tisch School of the Arts.

Jeff Hylton, Head Writer. He leads a team of 3Beep writers that has written, adapted, and punched-up over 250 episodes of animated series from around the world in 2016, as well as having a hand in rewriting/punching-up screenplays for 8 upcoming animated feature films.  His recognized ability to adapt foreign product for English dubbing has almost made him world famous.  He co-wrote (with Tim Werenko) the upcoming animated feature THE INTERGALACTIC TYRANT.  His musical THE WATER (written with Tim and composer Georgia Stitt) won the ANMT Search for New Voices in American Musical Theatre, and he deserves most of the blame for the long-running cult hit THE ELEPHANT MAN – THE MUSICAL.  Jeff is a graduate of NYU’s Tisch School of the Arts and the Playwrights Horizon Theatre School.  His favorite thing is sitting with his wife Christa, wondering what their 7-year-old George is going to say next.

Andy Yerkes, Head of Development. His television work — as a creator, writer, and producer — has appeared around the world on Fox, HBO, PBS, The BBC, ITV, Comedy Central, Discovery, Nickelodeon, Netflix, Amazon Video, and The Disney Channel, just to name a few. Andy has exclusively developed, consulted on, or participated in the development of more than a dozen TV shows. He has served as the head writer for over 500 episodes of television, including the Emmy award-winning shows Bear in the Big Blue House, The Book of Pooh, and Word World, as well as Mama Mirabelle’s Home Movies, Jungle Junction, and the BAFTA and Crystal-winning Pocoyo. In addition, Andy recently developed and wrote every episode of the acclaimed music/nature doc series Hello World! for Discovery. His theatrical work has appeared in New York, Los Angeles and Chicago, and his fiction has appeared in the journals Skylark, Odyssey, and Epiphany. He has been nominated for six Emmy awards.

Loren Toolajian, Composer. His music has also been featured in regional theatre productions in Boston, Louisville, & San Francisco, and has been heard on network television, HBO, Nickelodeon and Showtime.  He has music-directed and written songs for Sesame Street for over fifteen years, and has composed music for many audio book releases.  He recently scored the feature film The Lennon Report, which was released theatrically nationwide in October 2016. Loren has produced records for singer/songwriters Meghan Andrews, Shane Kearns and Jesse Lenat, and songs for T Bone Burnett, Sheryl Crow, Anne Hathaway, Alicia Keys, Jennifer Hudson, and Mos Def.

Vimeo
Project Spotlight

News

Kid-E-Cats
Kid-E-cats sells 3Beep version to Nick Jr!  3Beep produces English script adaption, English dub and final mix for this successful series soon to air in 143 countries.… Read more >

Partners

Who We’ve Worked With

Newsletter

Sign up to receive our newsletter!

Vimeo
Contact Us

Contact Us

1650 Broadway, Suite 401
New York, New York 10019

Phone: 646-633-4511
Fax: 212-246-0989

info@3beep.net

Vimeo
last
Vimeo